Workshops and Reiki Shares

I am currently working on further one day workshops which will aid students in enhancing their Reiki practice and will count as modules towards a recognised Professional Practitioner Diploma. Please come back, sign up to Reiki News here, or follow me on social media by clicking the icon at the top of this page for updates.

Upcoming Reiki Shares

For those already attuned to Reiki. All levels welcome.  All profits received will be will be given to fund Connecting Reiki with Medicine until the £90,000 target is reached - suggested donation of £10.00. Please book your place in advance by email, phone or text.

Shares will now only be held at the Old Barn Hall on Church Road in Bookham, Surrey, in the Waterfield Room. Parking Available! Doors close at 7.15pm so please don't be late!

All shares will start with a meditation and reiju before we have this wonderful opportunity to share this beautiful healing energy.

Please join me on Meet Up for updates here

NEW! Usui Reiki Academy Surrey is now collecting non-perishable items for the local food bank for Christmas so please bring whatever you can to support this cause! Thank you!

Upcoming Share Dates

Tues 8th January 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 12th February 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 5th March 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 2nd April 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 7th May 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 4th June 2019 - 7-9.30pm
Tues 2nd July 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 6th August 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 3rd September 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 1st October 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 5th November 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Tues 3rd December 2019 - 7-9.30pm

Doors close at 7.15pm